Program Committee

Cheongtag Kim, Seoul National University, Korea
Xiangen Hu, University of Memphis, USA
Jay Myung, Ohio State University, USA

Local Organizing Committee

Woojae Kim, Ohio State University, USA
Yung-Kyun Noh, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Please send your inquiries concerning the conference to Dr. Yung-Kyun Noh at